Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Stephanie Kerr Ramirez

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Stephanie Kerr Ramirez

5 out of 5 (60 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Veronica Woods

Veronica Woods

September 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Stephanie and her team are the best. She helped me with get insurance for my small business. She made sure everything went smooth and quick! If your needing any type of insurance she will definitely take care of you!"
Profile photo of Larry Weilbacher

Larry Weilbacher

June 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"After 25 years of Allstate charging more and insuring less, we switched everything to State Farm! Laura Flores made the transition smooth and effortless. We couldn't be happier with our new rate, level of coverage and personal service that Laura provides. As our new agent, Laura took time to listen, understand our needs and provide the package that satisfied. We anticipate the next 25 years plus will be with this agency!"
Profile photo of Lynn Lukas

Lynn Lukas

June 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Laura has gone above and beyond resolving any issues I have encountered! She really breaks everything in my policy down for me until I fully understand and have no questions. I definitely plan on staying with State Farm because of Laura’s customer service skills are unmatched."
Profile photo of Nico Flores

Nico Flores

June 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"I worked with Laura and she was absolutely incredible! She really helped me with everything I needed! She was very kind and professional, I’d recommend her to anyone! :)"
Profile photo of Bella K.

Bella K.

June 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Laura Flores was very helpful and kind. She helped me get a new policy for my vehicles. She kept in touch with me while not harassing me. She showed compassion and didn’t treat me like I was just a number to them. I was also able to get a quote for my homeowners policy and explained the necessary options for me to review."
Profile photo of Raul Flores

Raul Flores

June 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Hello Mr Ramirez, I was helped today by Laura on renewal of my policy and just wanted you to know she is very professional and pleasant to deal with, I will continue to do business with your office. Thank You and keep up the great work"
Profile photo of Joseph Boyd

Joseph Boyd

June 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Recently I was in the market for homeowners insurance and had the pleasure of working with Laura Flores. She made the process seamless and was able to forward the quote and everything to the mortgage company. Her professionalism is superb and quite the delight to work with. If I could give 10 stars I would. They are awesome."
Profile photo of Charlie Sierra

Charlie Sierra

May 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"I am a recent State Farm customer who had the distinct pleasure of working with Laura Flores. Laura was prompt, available, ensured I understood everything I needed to about my policy, and facilitated an incredibly easy transition from Liberty Mutual. I was in and out with a policy at half the cost in less than a day! I absolutely would recommend this office, State Farm, and Laura herself. 10/10 Customer Service."
Profile photo of Leopoldo M Torres

Leopoldo M Torres

May 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"100% would recommend. Go to Laura Flores to assist with your insurance needs. She's easy to get along with, very efficient and comical. She'll have you laughing for minutes. Also the office has super friendly staff and is very prompt with customer's requests."
Profile photo of Angel Hernandez

Angel Hernandez

May 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"10/10 recommended. Today I had the pleasure of working with Laura Flores, I’ve never talked with an insurance agent so kind and fun! She made sure all my insurance needs were met and all my questions were answered. She actually seemed interested in me as a person and not just another sale. If y’all are looking for an insurance agent she is definitely the one to work with. Thank you again Laura!"
Profile photo of Jamie Morris

Jamie Morris

May 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service and great prices! Highly recommend"
Profile photo of Jenny Morris

Jenny Morris

May 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service- definitely great prices! Coreena has been the easiest to work with and explains everything in such a way that is understandable. Lots of savings! Thanks!"
Profile photo of Benji Mancha

Benji Mancha

May 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Any time I need to call and speak to an agent about anything I can always count on Stephanie Kerr Ramirez and the team there to help me out with any information I may seek. They are professional, courteous, and are one of the biggest reasons I have been a loyal customer for going on 6 years. Thank you so much Stephanie Kerr Ramirez for all the hard work and true dedication you continue to serve to your satisfied customers."
Profile photo of Ryan Wiedeman

Ryan Wiedeman

May 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing customer service!!! I feel like part of the family. I would highly recommend them to other people!"
Profile photo of Lisa Salazar

Lisa Salazar

May 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"As a fellow Insurance Agent, I have to commend Stephanie Kerr Ramirez and her team for a job well done on the taking care of my clients. I have seen her office in action and their number one goal is to make sure that all their customers are adequately protected. In addition, their commitment to community service is commendable. If you haven't done so already, give them a call or stop by their office for a warm welcome & warm coffee."
Profile photo of Ivonne O'Neill

Ivonne O'Neill

May 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Laura is always a pleasure to speak with. She is always attentive and very knowledgeable in her area. She really makes people feel very comfortable in choosing a plan that works for them and/or their family."
Profile photo of Brianna Squad

Brianna Squad

May 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Worked with Laura Flores, she was extremely thorough & helpful. I had tons of questions and she definitely put me at ease & gave me confidence that I made the right choice by choosing State Farm. Highly recommended!"
Profile photo of Maritza L

Maritza L

May 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Laura is always very helpful, attentive, and thorough when going over my policies and answering any questions I have. Very pleasant both in person and over the phone."
Profile photo of Joseph Ramirez

Joseph Ramirez

May 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Stephanie and her team are knowledgeable, professional,and always happy to help."
Profile photo of roseann alvarado

roseann alvarado

May 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"This office is so personable. They all get to know you and make you feel like family! We have all of our insurance here and will never change. Our go to is Renay, but everyone is so wonderful to work with."
Profile photo of Blanca Vela

Blanca Vela

May 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"The staff here is absolutely amazing and have helped me with all of my insurance needs and more. I wholeheartedly trust them with my affairs, home, autos, life insurance, etc. They are always readily available to meet with you, listen to your needs, and make you feel comfortable in knowing that you and your family are in the right hands. I cannot rave about them enough. It’s difficult to find any agency where you feel like family. Thank you 🙏"
Profile photo of Susana P

Susana P

May 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Will definitely recommend to everyone I know!!! They all have great customer service!!! But Laura Flores goes above and beyond!!!"
Profile photo of Stephanie Mariscal

Stephanie Mariscal

May 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing staff! Always so friendly and ready to help!"
Profile photo of Daniel E. Flores III

Daniel E. Flores III

May 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"They were very helpful and explained everything to me to my understanding! Got me the best quote and coverage Yall are the best! Thank you!!"
Profile photo of Charles “Broken Angel” Wallace

Charles “Broken Angel” Wallace

May 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Super friendly and the service is excellent Laura Flores is super friendly and very helpful"